Ansprechpartner:innen

Hans-Joachim Hölz

Geschäftsführer

Hans-Joachim Hölz

Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

info@wir-rv.de

Philipp Kahl

Projektleiter

Philipp Kahl

MBA, B.sc.

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

kahl@wir-rv.de

Projektleiterin TIM

Simone Wahl

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

wahl@wir-rv.de

Sabine Berger

Projektleiterin

Sabine Berger

Fremdsprachensekretärin

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

berger@wir-rv.de

Vera Holzner

Projektleiterin

Vera Holzner

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (DHBW)

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

vera.holzner@steinbeis.de

Jasmin Rist

Projektassistentin

Jasmin Rist

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (DHBW)

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

rist@wir-rv.de

Projektassistentin

Jasmin Moosmann

Bachelor of Science

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

moosmann@wir-rv.de