Ansprechpartner:innen

Hans-Joachim Hölz

Geschäftsführer

Hans-Joachim Hölz

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

info@wir-rv.de

Maria Rigal

Geschäftsführerin

Maria Rigal

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

info@wir-rv.de

Philipp Kahl

Projektleiter Digitalisierung

Philipp Kahl

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

kahl@wir-rv.de

Simone Wahl

Projektleiterin TIM

Simone Wahl

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

wahl@wir-rv.de

Sabine Berger

Projektleiterin Standortmarketing

Sabine Berger

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

berger@wir-rv.de

Vera Holzner

Projektleiterin Standortmarketing

Vera Holzner

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

vera.holzner@steinbeis.de

Jasmin Rist

Projektleiterin Digitalisierung

Jasmin Rist

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

rist@wir-rv.de

Jasmin Moosmann

Projektleiterin Social Media

Jasmin Moosmann

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

moosmann@wir-rv.de

Mareile Halbauer

Teamassistentin

Mareile Halbauer

Tel.: 0751 / 35 906-60

halbauer@wir-rv.de